Updated submission guidelines

Please note that I’ve made a slight change to my submission guidelines, increasing the number of poems I’d like you to send from 3-4 to 4-6 – this is to give me greater choice, and also to ensure I’ll always be able to publish a minimum of two poems for each featured poet.

Since I’m happy for you to submit simultaneously elsewhere, I’m hoping that having a few more poems under consideration won’t cause any problems. If anything, it should make Clear Poetry a better read.

If you’ve already submitted 3-4 poems, don’t worry – you’re still aiming at the goal posts before I moved them! 🙂

The updated guidelines can be found here.

Leave a Reply

